safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September 12, 2019 -  免费在线视频最佳电影电视节目 -  Viveos.Net

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September 12, 2019

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • UPDATE: As of Saturday, 3rd of August:

    The sunrise safari starts at 06:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

    The sunset safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [GMT], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time.

    When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
  • Source: https://youtu.be/KLa_IXYV0fs
Loading...

Comment

  • TK Knight

    TK Knight

     7 days ago

    As a vegan and an addicted safarilive viewer, I applaud the visual of Tingana eating the impala. This is nature and they way it is supposed to be.

  • Tia Marian

    Tia Marian

     7 days ago

    Hi both, thank you for your explanation on cheetah and leopard identification and behaviours. It must be very interesting and new experience everyday watching and sharing with people like us never being to safari before and facing these animals in the open zoo, the safari. Thank you and have a good day. From Singapore and maybe find an opportunity to visit the safari and self explore likes both of you.

  • sean mccory

    sean mccory

     7 days ago

    By the way, Tristan came on afterwards. What accent is it that both of them have? Are they from Africa ? I've always wondered what this accent is that I'm hearing.

  • Krystina Fossati

    Krystina Fossati

     7 days ago +3

    Leopard sightings with Tristan are the best. Made my day! :)

  • Miozotis Carpenter

    Miozotis Carpenter

     7 days ago

    Nice drive Jamie and Tristan, 🤩🤩🤩🦁🦁🦁🦁💖

  • sean mccory

    sean mccory

     7 days ago +2

    She is so adorable and tough. She got stung by a scorpion and she's laughing and apologizing for making us wait. Lol. You are so adorable.

  • Kanchana Gannon

    Kanchana Gannon

     7 days ago +3

    Love Tingana💙 very happy to see Mhangeni boy with Nkuhuma’s again 😇 stay safe boy and good health and l hope you all can catch the prey and eat food full belly soon 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

  • Gabi Nathan

    Gabi Nathan

     7 days ago

    VULTURES R AMONG THE ANIMALS I ADMIRE THE MOST BCAUSE OF THEIR LOYALTY + DEVOTION 2 THEIR PARTNER TILL THE DAY 1 OF THEM DIES. IT IS LIKE THE WEDDING VOW WHERE THEY SWEAR 2 B LOYAL ETC TILL DEATH DO US PART BUT DON'T
    NORMALLY STICK 2 IT.
    SO HUMANS CAN LEARN A LOT FROM VULTURES +THEY SHARE FOOD +INCUBATION DUTIES ,BABY CARE DUTIES LIKE
    NEST CLEANING+FEEDING.

  • Alex Rydin

    Alex Rydin

     7 days ago

    That was an unmistakable “dude you’re in my way” look Tingana have Tristan when moving to his tree haha.